Artists Then and Now

 

 

Bobby Rydell - Younger Bobby Rydell - Older

 

Bobby Rydell - http://bobbyrydell.com

 

 

 

Chubby Checker - http://chubbychecker.com 

 

Connie Francis Then Connie Francis Now

 Connie Francis - http://conniefrancis.com

Englebert Humperdinck - http://engleberthumperdinck.com
Fabian - http://FabianForte.net 
Felix Cavaliere and the Rascals - http://felixcavalieremusic.com
Image result for freddy cannonFreddy Cannon older.jpg
Freddy Cannon - http://freddycannon.com 
Gary U.S. Bonds - http://garyusbonds.com 
Gene Chandler - http://genedukeofearl.com 
Jay & The Americans - http://jayandtheamericans.net 
Johnny Mathis - http://johnnymathis.com 
Johnny Rivers - http://johnnyrivers.com 
Little Anthony & The Imperials - http://littleanthonyandtheimperials.org 
Lloyd Price - http://lloydpricemusic.com 
Neil Sedaka - http://neilsedaka.com 
Pat Boone - http://patboone.com
Paul Anka - http://paulanka.com 
Petula Clark - http://petulaclark.net 
Smokey Robinson - http://smokeyrobinson.com 
Stevie Wonder - http://steviewonder.org.uk 
Tommy James - http://tommyjames.com 

Listen to us on iTunes streaming under "Golden Oldies"

Loading ...
 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Player Links

Listen using your favorite player! WinampWinAmp iTunesiTunes Windows Media PlayerWindows Media Player Real PlayerRealPlayer QuickTimeQuicktime

Recent Tracks

Loading ...

Follow Us

FBIcon TwittIcon

APPS FOR SMART PHONE

Want your music on the go? Then click below to download one of the following apps for your smartphone.

nobex for Android Logo

nobex for iPhone Logo

nobex for BlackBerry Logo

 

Makeout Memories Logo Artwork done by

- Richard Neuman, Artist